Uncategorized

I pledge do you?

Bloggers Commenting Back
Thanks to Tika over at fangirlconfessions I found out about this awesome pledge! Basically, this is a group of people who make it a common routine to reply to comments on their own blog and go the extra mile to visit that commenter’s blog and comment on one of their posts in return. One-sided conversation is no fun! It is a way to get more comments, meet new people, and actually have bookish conversations, which was the reason a lot of us started blogging in the first place! If you would like to take the pledge as well or find out more about it you can find the link here at Alisa’s post. I added my self too the list and hope to see you guys over there as well.
I pledge, do you?
sig
6 thoughts on “I pledge do you?

  1. Thanks for mentioning me! I’m so glad you decided to join. I’ve met some amazing bloggers by pledging, and they’ve actually become blogger friends. It’s such a good way to meet and chat with others.

    Like

Leave a Reply

