Readathons

Falling for Autumn ReadaThon sign up/goals

Yay ReadaThon! Okay I am obsessed with readathons. At the time that this goes live I will be participating in one that will be over before this one starts. I really am loving participating in readathons and communicating with other readers so I had to join this one when I heard about it. The official information is below.

“Falling for Autumn is read-a-thon where we welcome the Fall/Autumn by reading as many books as possible during a week. It’ll take place from September 22 to 28, with daily guest-posts, interviews, challenges and giveaways. Everyone is free to enter by signing-up and sharing the official blurb by leaving a link to this post on twitter, Goodreads or Facebook. For more information, please visit A Cup of Coffee and a Book

The official challenges are:

* Read a total of four (4) books;
* To read at least 150 pages per day;
* To read a book with an autumnal colour on the cover (red, orange, brown, gold);
* To read a book with a male protagonist;
* To read the first or last book in a series

I don’t really have any plans for what I will be reading during the readathon currently but I will for sure have a wrap-up post with what I read at the end of the readathon. I am going to try to read books to match the challenges though.

Are you going to be participating in this readathon? If you are you should leave your links below.

sig

8 thoughts on “Falling for Autumn ReadaThon sign up/goals

Leave a Reply

