Uncategorized

September Wrap-up

monthly

Hi guys! This is the first time I will be doing a monthly wrap-up. If you can’t tell by all of the new images I have been using lately. Basically  each month I am going to wrap up what I have read as well as share anything else I feel like sharing. This month I have read

Okay this has been my most productive month of reading I have had in a really long time. I’ve accepted a lot of review requests as well as received book from Netgalley which I think lit a fire under my butt. I’m so lucky that so far I have only read and reviewed books that I liked.  Here’s to hoping that my reading streak continues.

This month I also participated in a readathon linked here is my updates and here is my wrap -up! It was so much fun and was hosted by my friend Tressa.

I alos was nominated for the Liebester Award for the third time link is here.

I also signed up for a second readathon here. I absolutly failed at this one I tried to complete the challenges set up for us and I think I only finished one or two of the challenges. I didn’t post a full wrap-up for this readathon.

I as always posted a lot of reviews and tour stops! Something new is my first author interview which is here!

Thank you guys so much for following my blog and commenting I’ve had a really great experience so far

Thank You!

sig

2 thoughts on “September Wrap-up

  1. Oooh, a monthly wrap up – I still need to do mine, I can’t believe September is already over! Only 4 weeks until Halloween now 😄 hehee.

    You’ve read so many books this month, well done! I think I’ve only read like 4 😦 I just haven’t had the time anymore since uni has started! I really need to get some audiobooks for when I’m commuting (which I spend so much time doing haha).

    Great post! 😀

    Like

    1. I can’t believe the month is over either. I started Uni this month too! I take a bus to my college everyday. I live at home and commute. Its an hour long ride to and an hour back so I get a lot of reading done. Audiobooks sound like fun I’ve had bad luck so far on finding one that I have liked,
      I love Halloween!!! My grandma was born on Halloween so we celebrate for the whole month. Its a lot of fun!
      I’ll be looking out for your wrap up!

      Like

Leave a Reply

