Wrap up

October Monthly Wrap Up 2014

monthly

I can’t believe October is over! October was an OK month for me. I participated in a readathon that I really enjoyed! My blog has also made the milestone of making it to 200 followers! Thank you guys so much for reading and following my blog. I really love and appreciate you guys! When I started this blog a few months back I had no idea that I would ever have so many people read my blog so thanks again!

I was also interview on the 30th at BookBloggerInternational. You can check it out here if you’d like!

Now on to the books!

So this month I read a total of… 13 books!

I am rather happy with this though I was hoping for more to be read. With school and everything I feel like I am really behind. I think I have a good amount of reviews to write and schedule as well as books I need to get to read soon for book tours.

Hope everyone had an amazing Halloween! I hope you curled up with a good book or trick or treated. Or whatever your Halloween traditions happen to be! Myself personally I spent the day with my grandmother who was celebrating her 76th birthday and later took my sisters trick or treating with my mother!

How do you guys do this month? I would love to here about it! Comment down below!

sig

Leave a Reply

