Uncategorized

A Much Needed Apology!

Hey guys long time no posts!

I am really sorry to not of posted in such a long time! I have been really busy with school with finals and end of the semester projects that I just couldn’t find the time or the energy to make posts for my blog. My computer also died for a little while and I had to live of of my college’s computer lab for a while and never had the time I would of liked to comment on blogs that I would of liked to. My computer is now fixed and school is out so I have lots of hope to be back blogging at a more steady pace in the future.

With a new year coming up I plan to create a better schedule for my blog so long lapses like this will hopefully not happen again in the future. I’ll talk more about my goals for the new year in a different post so I’ll leave it that for now.

So how is your December turning out so far?Readying anything special for the holidays? I would love to know, leave a comment below

Happy Holidays!!

4 thoughts on “A Much Needed Apology!

  1. It’s good to see you back up and around again! I hope the new year brings you back into blogging a lot as well ^^ I look forward to your posts, especially the review you mentioned! Yesterday I sat down and prescheduled posts for all of January and February. I would like to stay two months ahead all the time…

    Like

    1. I’ve been meaning to just sit down and write a whole lot of posts so I don’t have to worry about awkward blog hiatus like this one. I think I am going to try to have some blogs scheduled ahead as well. Hopefully that review will be up soon. I’ll make sure to leave you a comment when it goes up so you don’t miss it!

      Like

Leave a Reply

