Uncategorized

Swoonuary: A Valentines Day Special With The Bookish Groupies!

Its officially February! In honor of one of my favorite months and one of my favorite holidays I wanted to participate in some kind of event. Luckily I found this awesome event hosted by five of my favorite bloggers who collectively go by The Bookish Groupies!

So there are No Rules! All they ask is that you read at least ONE romance or contemporary for the month if you’re participating. It feels like a really  laid back When posting about Swoonuary, make sure you link back to one or all of The Bookish Groupies: Jennie, Mallory, Ang, Blessie, & Tika.

If it sounds like it would be a interesting event for you check out one of the awesome ladies above and join in!

What I am hoping to Read!

Woah, I picked 8 books from my review requests that are all romance based that sounded really good and would be fun to read. Also I don’t believe any of the books I picked is over 300 pages so it shouldn’t be to hard for myself to read all of the ones I picked out.

So are you joining in?

6 thoughts on “Swoonuary: A Valentines Day Special With The Bookish Groupies!

  1. Arya I’m so glad you’re joining us! I had no clue you even left your name in the linky. I’m slipping, I know, I know lol. You have a pretty great line up, I’m excited to see what you think about these smexy books 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

