Uncategorized

March 2015 Wrap Up!

SHOP

Number of Books Read: 10
Number of Pages Read: 1966

Thoughts: This month it didn’t feel that I accomplished anything related to this blog or reading. Adding all the books up this month i was really surprised that I have read 10 books at all. I don’t know whats going on with me right now but I’ve been in a really big funk all year so far with anything to do with books and this blog. I don’t know if its the fact that I challenged myself to so many challenges this year and just feel overwhelmed with everything or if I just needed a break. Recently I have started writng up some blog posts for this blog and hope to have a lot more posts this month and so forth from now on. I have quite a backed up list of reviews that need to be posted so look out for those.
Now on to the books!

The Books:

  • Wildlanders’ Woman- Jenycka Wolfe
  • Dark Lover- J.R. Ward
  • Words for Pictures- Brian Bendis

  • Still-Ann Mayburn
  • Taffy the Rabbit- Ken Lake
  • I and You-Beverly Garside

  • Leon the Lion- Ken Lake
  • Gavin the Gorilla and Snuffles- Ken Lake
  • Geraldo the Giraffe- Ken Lake
  • Roger the Reindeer- Ken Lake

So that is all for this month.
How did your month go?

cropped-simplylovelydiy-1.png

6 thoughts on “March 2015 Wrap Up!

Leave a Reply

