Uncategorized

Blog Makeover!

Hey guys!

This is just a quick notice that I am in the process of making over my blog!

As most of you know I have been in a awful blogging slump and haven’t been really here in a while. One of the comments suggested to me was to redesign my blog to make it fresh and make me more into blogging again!

I think that is a really great idea and I will be working on that for a while now and I just wanted to notify you all before it gets all wonky around here.

I really don’t have a concept right now but I think it will be a lot of fun to start the blog scheme all over again!

2 thoughts on “Blog Makeover!

  1. Good luck making over the blog! I hope it helps with your blog slump – I know redesigning One Curvy Blogger always helps inspire me to blog 😀 We get how crazy it gets to re-design. have fun 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

