Bookish posts

Library Haul #2

Hey guys!
I’m back again with another library haul. I went to the library again about a week ago but I just hasn’t gotten around to sharing it with you guys yet.
I picked up only a few books this time just for a little variety.

The books:

With all the readathons coming up in really excited to be going back to the library very soon to pick up some more books before they start. I’ll have a blog post about the readathons I’m participating in up before it starts. If you guys would like to check it out.
Talk to you all soon!
~Arya

10 thoughts on “Library Haul #2

Leave a Reply

