Bookish posts

MY First Blogiversary!

st

Hey Guys!

Today is really special to me! I have officially been blogging for ONE whole year as of today! This is absolutely mind blowing to me and I never thought I would still be blogging a whole year later!
A little know fact about my blogging experience is that this is my THIRD blog that I’ve created. Needless  to say the first two did not making it past a month and they disappeared off the internet just as fast as they appeared.

I want to give you guys a huge big THANK YOU and hug for being here and experience this year with me! I’m having so much fun blogging and being on this journey because of YOU! I wouldn’t be here if it wasn’t for you guys and the support I’ve been so lucky to have been given by you and a THANK YOU will never be enough!

When I started this blog I made a promise that stats wouldn’t matter to me. So this is the first time I’ve ever looked at my stats and I’m kind of nervous!

Followers:666 (o.o)

Page Views: 4,722

Comments: 320

Blog Posts:104

Ok! This is so mind blowing! I had no idea there were so many of you and I am literally in shock right now and tearing up a lot little. You have no idea how much this means to me! I LOVE YOU GUYS! THANK YOU

Every time I write a post  I’m always so shocked that people actually read them and I really appreciate you guys sticking around even though I suck at posting frequently. I always say I will try to be a more regulated blogger but it never happens but I really hope to have a schedule soon and actually stick to the plan and bring bigger and better context for you guys because you guys absolutely rock.

SO here’s to 1 year and to many many more!

Thank You

~Arya

4 thoughts on “MY First Blogiversary!

  1. Yay! Happy Blogoversary to you, Arya. You’re doing awesome! I have been blogging for almost 4 years, but my follower numbers are still way below yours lol. Please continue posting, I really enjoy your writing!

    You go, girl!

    Like

Leave a Reply

