Bookish posts · bout of books · Readathons

Bout of Books 14 signup post

Bout of Books

Hey guys!
I am so excited to announce that I will be participating in the Bout of Books 14. I love the Bout of Books readathon. I’ve participated in the past here if you’d like to check it out! Its so much fun reading with all of you guys and making new friends and finding new blogs to follow!
If you haven’t heard of the Bout of Books before heres some information for you guys!

The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, August 17th and runs through Sunday, August 23rd in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 14 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team

 At this point I don’t have my tbr or my goals for the readathon decide yet but a post on both my goals and my updates will be posted by the end of the week when I know what I will be reading.

Are you participating in Bout of Books?
I would love to see your posts! Let me know in the comments below!

button

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 14 signup post

Leave a Reply

