Bookish posts

July Wrap-up!

SHOP

Hey guys! This post is ridiculously late. Apparently I forgot to schedule a lot of my posts and this one didn’t go up like it was suppose to.

Back on to topic July was a really good reading month for me. Between the two readathons I participated in I read a lot. I will also have some individual wrap-ups for those coming to my blog hopefully very soon but let’s get into the stats.

Stats

  • 21 books read
  • 5,789 pages read (what???)
  • 2 readathons completed

The Books

The Merciless- Daniella Vega
Egg & Spoon- Gregory Maguire
Amulet vol.2- Kazu Kibuishi
Shutter- Joe KeatingeIsla and the Happily Ever After- Stephanie Perkins

I’ll Meet You There- Heather Demetrios
Tomboy-Liz Prince
Faking Normal-  Courtney c. Stevens
Bibliovores- Gene Ambaum
London Bound- Amy Daws

Vampire Academy- Richelle Mead
Vampire Academy Graphic Novel- Richelle MeadPointe of Breaking- Amy Daws and Sarah J. Pepper [Review]
In Real Life- Corey Doctorow
Nature of Cruelty- L.H. Cosway

Axel- Harper Sloan
Saving Me- Alannah Lynne
Name of the Wind- Patrick Rothfuss
Intellectual Romance- TashaW on Wattpad( No cover Image)
Tall,Tatted, and Tempting- Tammy Falkner
I Write Romances, Not Live Them- ThatCrazyBookworm on Wattpad (No cover Image)

So thats a wrap for the month of July. How did your month of reading go? I would love to know!

~Arya

2 thoughts on “July Wrap-up!

Leave a Reply

