Bookish posts

Fictional World Travel Challenge for Bout of Books 14

Today is the first day of the Bout of Books and the first challenge was announced this morning. Unfortunately I was away from my computer for most of the day and am just now getting to challenge. The challenge sounded interesting so I thought I would give it a shot.


Day 1 challenge hosted by Between Library Shelves The challenge is called Fictional World Travel. In this challenge I have to post a picture here on my blog of 3-6 books that take place in countries different from my own. The winner of this challenge will win *fingers crossed* a book of their choosing from The Book Depository, this giveaway is international! If you want to participate, you can find more information on this challenge here!

I live in the USA so I picked some books placed outside of here.

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon for Scotland

Battle Royale by Koushun Takami for Japan

Falling in Honey by Jennifer Barclay for Greece

So here are my top 3 countries I would love to visit! Did you participate in the first Bout of Book challenge?

I would love to see it!

~Arya

button

3 thoughts on “Fictional World Travel Challenge for Bout of Books 14

Leave a Reply

