Bookish posts

Scavenger Hunt for Bout of Books 14

So its officially day 2 for the Bout of Books 14. I wasn’t thinking that I would actually be participating in so many of the challenges this week but I;m on a two day streak and I’m really excited about.

Anyways todays challenge is to go on book hunt for books that fit the challenges. Today I’m going to do a virtual book hunt mainly because I don’t own a lot of books. Also the ones I do are very limited and don’t fit the challenges. So here we go!

1. A Book that begins with “B”  (for Bout of Books!)

Becoming Us by Amy Daws

2. A book you’re planning to read/currently reading for Bout of Books
Phantom’s Dance by Lesa Howard
3.. Blue Book(s)
 
4. Books from your favorite genre!
 
Anna and the French Kiss by Stephenie Perkins
5. A book on your TBR shelf, or your full TBR shelves

 

 Halfway to the Grave by Jeaniene Frost

So that’s all for me for this challenge. Did you participate in today’s challenge?
I would love to see it.

5 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt for Bout of Books 14

  1. Doing great! Nice book hunt. I did not participate in that challenge but I am hoping to do the one for day 3 Mash. I hope you do it as well I can’t wait to see some peoples Mash’s.

    Like

Leave a Reply

